Parent Info


School Term Dates 2016 - 2017


Term

Dates

Half-term

School Days

Autumn 2016

Mon 5th Sep 2016 -
Fri 16th Dec 2016

Mon 24th Oct 2016 -
Fri 28th Oct 2016

70

Spring 2017

Tue 3rd Jan 2017 -
Fri 7th Apr 2017

Mon 20th Feb 2017 -
Fri 24th Feb 2017

64

Summer 2017

Tue 25th Apr 2017 -
Fri 21st Jul 2017

Mon 29th May 2017 -
Fri 2nd Jun 2017

58


Directed teachers closure days: Thu 1st Sep 2016; Friday 2nd September 2016; Mon 24th Apr 2017

2


Total


195


Notes

 

Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 2nd September 2016 and Monday 24th April 2017 will be designated staff training closure days for all maintained schools in Pembrokeshire. There will be a further two staff training days on Friday 30th September 2016 and Friday 24th March 2017.


All schools will be closed on Monday 1st May 2017 for the May Day Bank Holiday.


Good Friday and Easter Monday fall on 14th and 17th April 2017 respectively.


This calendar is subject to any change that may arise as a result of service requirements or government policy.  Whilst such changes are unusual, you should note that Pembrokeshire County Council does not accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes.


Please Note: Dates courtesy of Pembrokeshire County Council, www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk and are subject to change. For the most up to date information, please check via Pembrokeshire County Council under Useful Links

 Clubs

Clubs
Click here to view our Clubs.

READ MORE

 Key Stage 5

Key Stage 5
Click here to view key stage 5 information.
READ MORE